Kiwanis - Serving the Children of the World
Somerville
Serving the Children of the World

fHere is your chance to donate and help the Somerville Kiwanis Club give back to our community an the world!

SPONSORSHIPS FOR WEBSITE – Kiwanis Annual Appeal (2016-2017)

 

Program Supporters:           

Nancy Busnach & Joe D’Ovidio

Sandra & Don McGoldrick – In Memory Al Davidio

Naveo Credit Union – www.naveo.org

Bob Nissenbaum

Dr. Rizkallah – The Braces Place – www.bracesplace.com

Superior Promotions – www.superiorpromotions.net

Winter Hill Bank – www.winterhillbank.com                                                           

                                                                                                                                                                                   

Co-Program Supporters:    

Middlesex Federal Savings, N.A. – www.middlesexfederal.com

Walnut Hill Apartment Management – www.walnuthillapartments.com

                                                                                                                                                                        

Contributors:                        

Cataldo Ambulance Service, Inc. – www.cataldoambulance.com

C21 Commonwealth – www.commonmoves.com

Pauline & Carmen D’Aurora

Laurenz Financial Corp. – www.laurenzfinancial.com

David O’Brien

                                                                                                                                                                                   

Supporters:                           

Carli Fence Co., Inc. – www.carlifenceco.com

Sal & Alyce Bertolami

P.T. Kelley, Inc.                     

Eugene C. Brune

Tony Ciccariello

The Callahan Post Family

Joe & Sally Howard

Frank & Michelle Wright

Adam Dash & Associates – www.adamdashlaw.com

Michael & Janine McWilliams

Dennis & Elaine McMichael

Wedgewood-Crane & Connolly Insurance Agency, Inc. – www.wccins.com

Arnold & Evelyn Knox

Ellen O’Brien

Ross & Diane Blouin 

Century Bank – www.centurybank.com

George & Pamela McLean

                                                                                                                                                                                   

Donators:                              

Eagle Trust Insurance - www.eagletrustinsurance.com

Green Cab Company, Inc. – www.greenandyellowcab.com